2023 Executive Committee:


Charlotte Hague, Tuolumne County



Vice President:

Paula Bauer, Solano County

Immediate Past President, Parliamentarian

Jerry Morrow, Tuolumne County

Secretary/Treasurer, Executive Director

Dan Roberts, Past President 2015

Northern District:

Melanie McCavour, Humboldt County, District Director
Noah Levy, Humboldt County, District Representative
Duncan McIntosh, Trinity County, District Representative
Patrick Wallner, Shasta County, District Representative

Central District:

Wayne Millies, Tulare County, District Director
Jim Jordan, Tuolumne County, District Representative
Carlos Aleman, Tulare County, District Representative

Southern District:

Pam O'Connor, Los Angeles County, District Director
Bill Sanchez, Riverside County, District Representative

Past Presidents assisting the Executive Committee:

Ed Dias, Tulare County, CCPCA Past President 2017
Mark Erreca, Merced County, CCPCA Past President 2014
Karimah Karah, Solano County, CCPCA Past President 2013

There are several unfilled District Representative positions available for interim appointments.  If you are a qualified California County Planning Commissioner and would like to become more involved serving in the CCPCA, please contact us!