2022 Executive Committee:


Jerry Morrow, Tuolumne County


Kate Morley, Inyo County

Vice President:

Christina Price, Lake County

Immediate Past President, Parliamentarian

Noah Levy, Humboldt County

Secretary/Treasurer, Executive Director

Dan Roberts, Past President 2015

Northern District:

Melanie McCavour, Humboldt County, District Director
Duncan McIntosh, Trinity County, District Representative
Everardo Chavez Perez, Lake County, District Representative

Central District:

Kara Bechtle, Tuolumne County, District Director
Paula Bauer, Solano County, District Representative
Maria McElroy, Tulare County, District Representative

Southern District:

Bruce Shaffer, Riverside County, District Director
Bill Sanchez, Riverside County, District Representative

Past Presidents assisting the Executive Committee:

Noah Levy, Humboldt County, Past President 2020-2021
Patrick Wallner, Shasta County, CCPCA Past President 2018-2019
Ed Dias, Tulare County, CCPCA Past President 2017
Mark Erreca, Merced County, CCPCA Past President 2014

Charlotte Hague, Tuolumne County, CCPCA Past President 2011

There are several unfilled District Representative positions available for interim appointments.  If you are a qualified California County Planning Commissioner and would like to become more involved serving in the CCPCA, please contact us!